This site does not support your browser, Internet Explorer 6. Please upgrade your browser now.
 

Sales Department


Automotive Division

Rob Hollinger - Sales Manager
rhollinger@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5270
 

Data Comm & Home Automation

Andrew Tilker - Product Specialist
atilker@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5923
 

Electrical Division

Mike Smith - Sales Manager
msmith@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5231
 

Industrial Division

Wayne Long - Sales Manager
wlong@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5464
 

Industrial Automation

Jim Bender - Supervisor - Southwestern Automation Group
jbender@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5256
 

Industrial Automation

Ray Alexander - Central Ontario Automation Specialist
ralexander@idealsupply.com
705-715-8049
 

Machine Shop

Dave Lange - Manager - Machine Shop Division
dlange@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5272

Purchasing


 

Purchasing

Howie Pruden - VP Purchasing & Distribution
hpruden@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5224

Office & Administration


 

Credit & Collections (Accounts Receivable)

Judy Nicholson - Credit Manager
jnicholson@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5248
 

Payables - Expenses

Jenny Brunner
jbrunner@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5247
 

Payables - Suppliers

Pam More
pmore@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5244
 

Human Resources

Joan Waechter - VP Human Resources
jwaechter@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5269
 

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

John P. MacDonald
jmacdonald@idealsupply.com
 

President & CEO

Tim MacDonald
tim@idealsupply.com

 

 

Proudly Associated With